Vorstand

 



 

Cäcilia von Niederhäusern-Bucher

 

 

Beatrice Frick

 

Co-Präsidentin

Co-Präsidentin

_____________________

_____________________

Cäcilia von Niederhäusern-Bucher

Brand 1

6205 Eich

079 731 94 54

caecilia.vonniederhaeusern@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Beatrice Frick

Brunnmattstrasse 4, Postfach 612

6064 Kerns

041 660 89 16

beatrice.frick@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch




 



 Martin Inglin

Vreni Ambühl

Kassier

Aktuarin

_____________________

_____________________

Martin Inglin

Schützefeld 8

6215 Beromünster

041 930 18 22

kassier@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Vreni Ambühl

Hinter-Olisrüti

6130 Willisau

079 687 36 22

aktuar@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch






 

Rita Müller-Birrer

 

Thomas Bachmann

Ressort Tanzen

Ressort Tanzen

_____________________

_____________________

Rita Müller-Birrer

Trutigen

6203 Sempach Station

041 467 08 73

tanzen@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Thomas Bachmann

Charpfli 1

6017 Ruswil

079 598 42 79

tanzen@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch





 

 

Zita Lang-Winiger

 

Christa Kretz Burch

Ressort Singen

Ressort Kinder & Jugend

_____________________

_____________________

Zita Lang-Winiger

Lindenberg 3

6025 Neudorf

041 930 18 02

singen@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Christa Kretz Burch

Schafmattstrasse 8

4915 St. Urban

079 747 28 39

jugend@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch






 

Margrith Achermann

 

Rita Leisibach

Präsidentin Trachtenkommission

Ressort Bötli

_____________________

_____________________

Margrith Achermann

Kirchweg 8

6221 Rickenbach

041 930 39 40

trachtenkommission@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Rita Leisibach

Lädergasse 13

6287 Aesch

041 917 19 85

boetli@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch






 

Werner Bieri 

 

Armin Küng

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

_____________________

_____________________

Werner Bieri

Sedelweid

6110 Wolhusen

079 412 02 12

beisitzer@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Armin Küng

Under Farnbüel 1

6105 Schachen

079 504 92 40

beisitzer@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch